Exclusive Pindler Showrooms

Arizona

Scottsdale Design District
2716 North 68th St.
Suite 10
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Ph: (480) 874-0744
Fax: (805) 222-2400
Arizona@pindlercorp.com

Atlanta

Atlanta Decorative Arts Center (ADAC)
351 Peachtree Hills Avenue NE
Suite 211
Atlanta, GA 30305
Ph: (404) 233-8111
Fax: (805) 222-2406
Atlanta@pindlercorp.com

Chicago

The Merchandise Mart
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 618
Chicago, IL 60654
Ph: (312) 329-1775
Fax: (805) 222-2408
Chicago@pindlercorp.com

Dallas

Dallas Design Center (DDC)
1250 Slocum
Suite 715
Dallas, TX 75207
Ph: (214) 939-9116
Fax: (805) 222-2410
Dallas@pindlercorp.com

Florida

Design Center of the Americas (DCOTA)
1855 Griffin Road
Suite C230
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Ph: (954) 921-0202
Fax: (805) 222-2475
Florida@pindlercorp.com

Houston

Decorative Center Houston (DCH)
5120 Woodway
Suite 4021
Houston, TX 77056
Ph: (713) 961-0586
Fax: (805) 222-2426
Houston@pindlercorp.com

Los Angeles

Pacific Design Center (PDC)
8687 Melrose Avenue
Suite B530
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Ph: (310) 289-0200
Fax: (805) 222-2487
LosAngeles@pindlercorp.com

Michigan

Michigan Design Center (MDC)
1700 Stutz Drive
Suite 69
Troy, MI 48084
Ph: (248) 649-6030
Fax: (805) 222-2428
Michigan@pindlercorp.com

Minneapolis

International Market Square (IMS)
275 Market Street
Suite 430
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Ph: (612) 332-0030
Fax: (805) 222-2430
Minneapolis@pindlercorp.com

New York

D & D Building
979 3rd Avenue
Suite 1536
New York, NY 10022
Ph: (212) 829-0152
Fax: (805) 222-2432
NewYork@pindlercorp.com

Orange County

Stonemill Design Center
2915 Red Hill Avenue
Bldg. F-103
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Ph: (714) 540-1193
Fax: (805) 222-2434
CostaMesa@pindlercorp.com

Philadelphia

The Witherspoon Building
130 S. Juniper Street, Suite 301
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Ph: (215) 567-4300
Fax:  (805) 222-2436
Philadelphia@pindlercorp.com

San Diego

Canyon Creek Design Center
4250-B Morena Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92117
Ph: (858) 270-7611
Fax: (805) 222-2438
SanDiego@pindlercorp.com

San Francisco

San Francisco Design Center (SFDC)
101 Henry Adams Street
Galleria Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94103
Ph: (415) 431-5224
Fax: (805) 222-2440
SanFrancisco@pindlercorp.com

Seattle

Seattle Design Center (SDC)
5701 6th Avenue S
Suite 223
Seattle, WA 98108
Ph: (206) 767-2492
Fax: (805) 222-2473
Seattle@pindlercorp.com

Washington D.C.

Washington Design Center at Franklin Court
1099 14th Street, NW
Suite 420
Washington, DC 20005
Ph: (202) 488-1805
Fax: (805) 222-2474
WashingtonDC@pindlercorp.com

 

Agent Showrooms

Boston

Studio 534
Boston Design Center
One Design Center Place, Suite 534
Boston, MA 02210
Ph: (617) 345-9900
Boston@PindlerCorp.com

Charlotte

Karen Saks
2116 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
Ph: (704) 377-9277 x100
Fax: (704) 377-9665
charlotte@pindler.com

Denver

Hoff Miller
Denver Design Center
595 S Broadway
Suite 106E
Denver, CO 80209
Ph: (303) 698-0800
Fax: (303) 722-9060
info@hoffmiller.com

Hawaii

Interior Accents Inc.
788 South King Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Ph: (808) 523-5553
Fax: (808) 528-4424

Kentucky, West VA,
Indiana, SO. Ohio,

The Heimburger Group
info@heimburgergroup.com
Ph: (317) 843-1173
Fax: (317) 843-0473

Oregon

Linde Ltd.
2001 NW 19th Avenue
Suite 100
Portland, OR 97209
Ph: (503) 299-6655
Fax: (503) 299-6021

Raleigh

Karen Saks – Raleigh, NC
1508 Capital Building Blvd.
Raleigh, NC. 27603
Ph: (704) 377-9277 x123
Fax: (919) 833-8571
ralcustserv@karensaks.com

Utah

The Showroom
378 W 300 S
Suite 1
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Ph: (801) 575-6800
Fax: (801) 575-6812
theshowroom@earthlink.net

Alberta

DWA Interior Furnishings
501 36 Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 1W5
Canada
Ph: (403) 245-4014
Fax: (403) 229-1913
showroom@dwainteriors.com

Ontario

Tessuti Uno
Designers Walk Bldg. 2
320 Davenport Road
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1K6
Canada
Ph: (416) 922-0126
Fax: (416) 922-0441
tessutiuno@rogers.com